Talking Lion APK

عرضي بواسطة

التحميلات: 16 تحديث: نوفمبر 11, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

Talking Lion Description


تحطمت كل مرة ضغطت اللعب هنا نحن نقدم يتحدث الأسد V 1.9 لالروبوت 4.0.3++ ما رأيك الخاص بك عن وجود الأسد كما المفضل لديك? الآن لدينا هادئ خاص fewthing من شأنها أن تجلب المتعة لأيامك! هو طيف واشجع حيوان، وسوف تجعل فريق عظيم! تحميل مجانا لعبة يتحدث الأسد التطبيق على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك وتلبية صديقك الجديد. سترى أن لديه منزل كبير مع غرف مذهلة, ولكن سوف تساعده على فتح لهم. جمع القطع النقدية معا، ولعب أحدث الألعاب المصغرة. لديهم الكثير من المرح مع الأسد على ملعب له, نقله الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية, وسترى أشياء أخرى كثيرة أن هذا البطل يمكن القيام به! ويمكن أن الرقص ويمكنك دغدغة له أن يرى رد فعله. هكذا, الاستيلاء على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك وتلبية الأسد الذي سيصبح بسرعة الحيوانات الأليفة الافتراضية المفضلة لديك! لعب أفضل لعبة الكلام مجانا, وتتمتع وقتك في السافانا!
يجب أن تكون غريبة لمعرفة ما يمكنك القيام به مع كبار بطل الظاهري? سوف الأسد تظهر لك غرف له التي زينت بشكل جميل جدا, وسوف تأخذ نفسا الخاص بك بعيدا. دعونا تأتي في غرفة معيشته. إذا كنت تبحث وراء الأريكة سترى الزرافة لطيف قليلا. الاستفادة من الكتب لرؤية وجه مبتسم, استدار ويقفز حول. تحقق من نافذة, الطوقان الملونة هنا, لمسة له وانه سوف يغني لك. بطلنا ديه مواهب موسيقية, لأنه يعلم أن يلعب إكسيليفون الخشبية والطبول. سوف تستمتع في الأصوات التي يقوم على balafon, الاستماع بعناية، وسوف يكون لكم عن دهشتها. دعونا نتعلم الحروف معا, مجرد مشاهدة شاشة التلفزيون. انه يملك المنزل الصالة الرياضية حيث تمارس, وانه فخور مالك من حلقة مفرغة حيث يمكن تشغيل أو المشي. ومن المهم للأسد للبقاء في الشكل! هكذا, التأكد من أنه لا يغيب عن تدريب واحد. كان لديه غرفة نوم رائعة حيث انه يستطيع النوم والراحة بعد يوم مجنون. الجرس الأحمر هو إيقاظه. كل شيء سحري في السافانا. لدينا الكثير من المرح معا في الملعب. انه لامر جيد جدا في الرياضة, وانه يعشق القفز على الترامبولين! على الشجرة سترى نسر, إذا كنت اضغط عليه, وقال انه سوف يطير بعيدا. التحدث إلى الأسد وانه سيستمع, في وقت لاحق انه سيكون قادرا على تكرار كلماتك. لعب مع هذا الحيوان شعبية وانه سوف تظهر لك كل ما يمكنه القيام به! دغدغة وصفعة المفضل لديك من أجل المتعة, لمعرفة رد فعله. هو يستطيع الرقص, وقال انه مستعد لإظهار الخاص بك تحركاته. أروع الأسد حماما حيث يمكن أخذ حمام, يغسل أسنانه… ومنشفة لمسح. يجب عليك أن تساعد البطل الخاص بك قليلا لجمع القطع النقدية وفتح جميع الغرف, لذلك آن الأوان للألعاب مصغرة رائعة. لعب ثاب الأسد, عبر كل المنابر ومحاولة لتحقيق أقصى ارتفاع. فتح بيتزا الدفاع وحماية هذه وجبة لذيذة من هجوم الحشرات سيئة. حذار من العناكب والديدان ولكن حاول أن لا تؤذي الفراشات والخنافس. هم أصدقائك وسوف تساعدك في مهمتكم. في الأسد سحق لا تسقط المطرقة من يديك وضرب هذا الحيوانات البرية في أقرب وقت لأنها تأتي من الجب. لعب الأسد القفز ومجرد استغلال المنصة التي تريد بطلك للقفز على. ويقود الحياة مؤثرة جدا! ما رأيك? الاستيلاء على الهاتف الذكي, تحميل أفضل نتحدث تطبيق لعبة الأسد, واستعد لديهم الكثير من المرح.
كيف تلعب لعبة يتحدث الأسد التطبيق:
 لعب ألعاب مصغرة لجمع المزيد من النقود المعدنية
 التحدث مع الأسد وانه سوف يكرر كلامك
 خذ الأسد الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية
 المتعة معه في الملعب وتأكد من انه يحصل هادئة عدد قليل من النوم
 الدغدغة وصفعة الأسد للمتعة
يمكنك مشاركتها مع أصدقائك ليعرفوا عن بارد بطل الظاهري الجديد. أحدث لعبة الأسد مجانية, حتى تحميل البرنامج ولا تخافوا, هذا الحيوان هو كل شيء عن متعة. لعب مع هذا شعبية للحيوانات الاليفة, فهو مثالي للفتيان والفتيات من جميع الأعمار, أن الجميع يرغب في قضاء بعض الوقت مع أفضل الأسد من أي وقت مضى!
إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

ملاحظات المحررين:

Yadav

Download Talking Lion APK File

  • السعر: حر
  • التحميلات: 16
  • يتطلب: الروبوت 4.0.3+ وما فوق
  • اسم الملف: Talking Lion.apk
  • تحديث: نوفمبر 11, 2017
  • حجم الملف: 54.0 MB

شروط: Talking Lion is the property and trademark from , جميع الحقوق محفوظة اضغط على الرابط أعلاه للمضي قدما إلى صفحة تحميل ملف APK أو التطبيق الصفحة شراء.

What's New in Talking Lion

  • إصلاح بعض الخلل

History Versions Talking Lion

Talking Lion

Talking Lion Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
   (Downloads: 175 )
Size:54.0 MB     Version: 1.9     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Casual     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    It crashed everytime I pressed play Here we provide Talking Lion V 1.9 for Android 4.0.3++ What do your think about having the lion as your pet? Now we have quiet a fewthing special that will bring fun to your days! It is the cutest and the bravest animal and you will make a great team! Download free Talking Lion game app on your smartphone and meet your new friend. You will see that he has a big house with amazing rooms, but you will help him unlock them. Collect coins together and play latest mini games. Have a lot of fun with the lion on his playground, take him to the gym, and you will see many other things that this hero can do! He can dance and you can tickle him to see his reaction. So, grab your smartphone and meet the lion who will quickly become your favourite virtual pet! Play the best talking game free, and enjoy your time in the savanna!
    You must be curious to know what you can do with your top virtual hero? The lion will show you his rooms that are so beautifully decorated, it will take your breath away. Let’s come into his living room. If you look behind the couch you will see cute little giraffe. Tap the books to see a smiley face, he turns and jumps around. Check out a window, colorful toucan is here, touch him and he will sing to you. Our hero has musical talents, he knows to play wooden xylophone and drums. You will enjoy in the sounds he performs on balafon, listen carefully and you will be amazed. Let’s learn the letters together, just watch the tv screen. He owns a home gym where he exercises, and he is a proud owner of a treadmill where he can run or walk. It is important for the lion to stay in shape! So, making sure that he does not miss a single training. He has a wonderful bedroom where he can sleep and rest after a crazy day. The red bell is wake him up. Everything is magical in the savanna. Have a lot of fun together on the playground. He is very good at sports, and he adores jumping on the trampoline! On the tree you will see a eagle, if you tap him, he will fly away. Talk to the lion and he will listen, later he will be able to repeat your words. Play with this popular animal and he will show you everything that he can do! Tickle and slap your pet for fun, to see his reaction. He can dance, and he is ready to show your his moves. The coolest lion has a bathroom where he can take a bath, brush his teeth… And a towel for wiping. You must help your little hero to collect coins and unlock all the rooms, so it is finally time for fantastic mini games. Play Jumpy Lion, cross all platforms and try to achieve the maximum height. Open Pizza Defense and protect this delicious meal from the attack of nasty bugs. Beware of spiders and caterpillars but try not to hurt butterflies and ladybugs. They are your friends and will help you in your mission. In Lion Smash do not drop the hammer from your hands and hit this wild animals as soon as they come out of the pit. Play Lion Jump and just tap platform that you want your hero to jump on. He leads a very impressive life! What do you think? Grab your smartphone, download top talking lion game application, and get ready to have a lot of fun.
    How to play Talking Lion game app:
     Play mini games to collect more coins
     Talk to the lion and he will repeat your words
     Take the lion to the gym
     Have fun with him on the playground and make sure he gets quiet a few sleep
     Tickle and slap the lion for fun
    You can share with your friends to let them know about your cool new virtual hero. The latest lion game is free, so download it and do not be afraid, this animal is all about fun. Play with this popular pet, it is perfect for boys and girls of all ages, everyone would like to spend time with the best lion ever!
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    Yadav

    What's new

    fix some bugs

    History Version

    Talking Lion 1.9 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-11-09]

    Similar Apps APK

Just Casual Download

MONOPOLY

Updated:Jun 13, 2016

Xxx Games

Updated:Mar 27, 2017

Sex Game - Couple Edition

Updated:Apr 12, 2017

Pocket Academy

Updated:Aug 17, 2015

Hot Springs Story

Updated:Aug 26, 2015
latest Casual Download

Candy Legend

Updated:Nov 19, 2017

Town Village

Updated:Nov 18, 2017

Sweet Candy Story

Updated:Nov 18, 2017

Food Truck Chef™

Updated:Nov 17, 2017

Party in my Dorm

Updated:Nov 17, 2017

Bubble Witch 2 Saga

Updated:Nov 16, 2017

Pet Rescue Saga

Updated:Nov 16, 2017

My Talking Hank

Updated:Nov 15, 2017

Candy Crush Saga

Updated:Nov 15, 2017