Fruit Nibblers APK

لغز التطبيق من خلال

التحميلات: 115 تحديث: أغسطس 14, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

Fruit Nibblers Description


اللعبة نفسها على ما يرام, لا سيما إذا كنت تريد قتل الوقت. لقد قمت بتحديث OS nmy لالروبوت 9.0 (فطيرة), واستغرق روفيو أكثر من أسبوع لتحديث التطبيق n لتكون متوافقة بعد أن مسبقة من نظام التشغيل الجديد لعدة أشهر. وكنت قادرا n للعب, ولكن لا المكافآت. الميزة الوحيدة تم تحميل الوقت تحسنت بنسبة n1000x!! اليوم, تم تحديثه للعمل مع فطيرة. هل تعتقد أنهم وقت التحميل nimproved? NOPE! هيا, روفيو. ما هو صفقتك! من المبدعين من الطيور الغاضبة يأتي معظم لذيذ مباراة 3 مباريات مع شخصيات لطيف والطازجة والفواكه اللعب اللغز. تلبية القاضمون - أصدقائك مريب الذين يريدون فقط لتناول الطعام لذيذ الفاكهة - ALL الفاكهة لذيذ! أم حركيا حركيا!

كل المرح والألعاب الصحيحة? فوردعالم! حزب الفاكهة أكثر من هنا! حسنا, سكان الزواحف في الجزيرة ليسوا سعداء جدا حول لدينا مجموعة من الحيوانات المائية حزب تلتهم كل ما لديهم الفاكهة, وأنها سوف محاولة لوقفها في كل المنعطفات. والامر متروك لكم لاستخدام الصلاحيات الخاصة للالقاضمون "للحفاظ على إمدادات ثابتة من الفواكه المتدفقة ويتملص أن السحالي المزعجة في هذه الملحمة فطير!

—————————–

*** من المبدعين من الطيور الغاضبة ***
وقد متأصلة العقول المدبرة وراء الطيور الغاضبة القاضمون مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة النكتة مهرج, أسلوب التصميم الجميل, والمرح & هذه اللعبة من الادمان!

*** MEET THE القاضمون ***
مباراة الأربعة, خمسة, أو المزيد من الفاكهة لاستدعاء في كورال, تشرين الأول, وبقية القاضمون. هذه الأسماك لها هادئة قليلة الحيل سواعدهم. استخدام قدراتهم الخاصة لمونش المزيد من الفاكهة, إسقاط السحالي, وإخراج العقبات.

*** FUN AND عرضي ***
القاضمون بسيط فائقة على التعلم! فقط المباراة الثلاث الفواكه مماثلة، وكنت القضم! فإنه من السهل لالتقاط واللعب, ولكن مع أكثر من 200 المستويات - وأكثر من ذلك لتضاف, هناك دائما انتظار تحديا جديدا!

*** OUT OF THE WAVES, INTO THE JUNGLE ***
الشروع في مغامرة الجزيرة التنقل والتنقل العقبات في العديد من مستويات فريدة من نوعها ومحيرة - بأخرى جديدة تضاف في كل وقت!

*** العب مع الاصدقاء ***
كن أجتماعى! الاتصال الفيسبوك وتحدي أصدقائك في الصدارة, نرى تقدما على خريطة الجزيرة, وتبادل الهدايا الخاصة!

*** NOT IN OUR BACKYARD ***
وتهدف أكوام من الاشرار scaley إلى تعطل حزب الفاكهة. مطابقة الفواكه بجانب سحلية غير كافية لإرسالها التعبئة, ولكن سيكون لديك للحصول على ماكرة لرعاية أعداء أكثر صرامة - وسوف المعارك مدرب حفرة التوفيق بين المهارات الفاكهة ضد اصعب من صفوف lizardy.

—————————–

لدينا مجتمع حيث السمك أصدقائك وليس الطعام, انضمام الآن لالطازجة الأخبار:

إتبع: HTTPS://www.getapkfree.com

ملاحظات المحررين:

اللعبة نفسها على ما يرام, لا سيما إذا كنت تريد قتل الوقت. لقد قمت بتحديث OS nmy لالروبوت 9.0 (فطيرة), واستغرق روفيو أكثر من أسبوع لتحديث التطبيق n لتكون متوافقة بعد أن مسبقة من نظام التشغيل الجديد لعدة أشهر. وكنت قادرا n للعب, ولكن لا المكافآت. الميزة الوحيدة تم تحميل الوقت تحسنت بنسبة n1000x!! اليوم, it's been updated to work with Pie. هل تعتقد أنهم وقت التحميل nimproved? NOPE! هيا, روفيو. What's your deal!

Download Fruit Nibblers APK File

  • السعر: حر
  • التحميلات: 115
  • يتطلب: الروبوت 4.1 وما فوق
  • اسم الملف: Fruit Nibblers.apk
  • تحديث: أغسطس 14, 2018
  • حجم الملف: 82.1 MB

شروط: Fruit Nibblers is the property and trademark from , جميع الحقوق محفوظة اضغط على الرابط أعلاه للمضي قدما إلى صفحة تحميل ملف APK أو التطبيق الصفحة شراء.

What's New in Fruit Nibblers

  • من المبدعين من الطيور الغاضبة يأتي معظم لذيذ مباراة 3 مباريات مع شخصيات لطيف والطازجة والفواكه اللعب اللغز. تلبية القاضمون - أصدقائك مريب الذين يريدون فقط لتناول الطعام لذيذ الفاكهة - ALL الفاكهة لذيذ! أم حركيا حركيا!

    كل المرح والألعاب الصحيحة? فوردعالم! حزب الفاكهة أكثر من هنا! حسنا, سكان الزواحف في الجزيرة ليسوا سعداء جدا حول لدينا مجموعة من الحيوانات المائية حزب تلتهم كل ما لديهم الفاكهة, وأنها سوف محاولة لوقفها في كل المنعطفات. والامر متروك لكم لاستخدام الصلاحيات الخاصة للالقاضمون "للحفاظ على إمدادات ثابتة من الفواكه المتدفقة ويتملص أن السحالي المزعجة في هذه الملحمة فطير!

    -----------------------------

    *** من المبدعين من الطيور الغاضبة ***
    وقد متأصلة العقول المدبرة وراء الطيور الغاضبة القاضمون مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة النكتة مهرج, أسلوب التصميم الجميل, والمرح

History Versions Fruit Nibblers

Fruit Nibblers APK

Puzzle App by

Downloads: 103 Updated: August 14, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Fruit Nibblers Description


The game itself is fine, particularly if you want to kill time. I updated \nmy OS to Android 9.0 (Pie), and it took Rovio over a week to update the app \nto be compatible after having previews of the new OS for months. I was able \nto play, but no bonuses. The only advantage was loading time improved by \n1000x!! Today, it’s been updated to work with Pie. Do you think they \nimproved loading time? NOPE! Come on, Rovio. What’s your deal! From the creators of ANGRY BIRDS comes the most DELICIOUS of match 3 games with CUTE characters and FRESH and FRUITY puzzle gameplay. Meet the NIBBLERS – your fishy friends who only want to eat YUMMY fruit – ALL the yummy fruit! Om nom nom!

All fun and games right? Woohoo! Fruit party over here! Well, the island’s reptilian inhabitants are not too happy about our group of aquatic party animals gobbling up all their fruit, and they’ll try to stop them at all turns. It’s up to you to use the Nibblers’ special powers to keep a steady supply of fruit flowing and elude those pesky lizards in this soggy saga!

—————————–

*** FROM THE CREATORS OF ANGRY BIRDS ***
The masterminds behind Angry Birds have ingrained Nibblers with their brand of zany humor, a beautiful design style, and fun & addictive gameplay!

*** MEET THE NIBBLERS ***
Match four, five, or more fruit to call in Coral, Octo, and the rest of the Nibblers. These fish have quiet a few tricks up their sleeves. Use their special abilities to munch more fruit, topple the lizards, and take out obstacles.

*** FUN AND CASUAL ***
Nibblers is super simple to learn! Just match three similar fruits and you’re nibbling! It’s easy to pick up and play, but with over 200 levels – and more to be added, there’s always a new challenge waiting!

*** OUT OF THE WAVES, INTO THE JUNGLE ***
Embark on an island hopping adventure and navigate obstacles in a multitude of unique and puzzling levels – with new ones added all the time!

*** PLAY WITH FRIENDS ***
Get social! Connect to Facebook and challenge your friends in the leaderboards, see their progress on the island map, and share special gifts!

*** NOT IN OUR BACKYARD ***
Heaps of scaley baddies aim to crash your fruit party. Matching fruits next to a lizard is enough to send it packing, but you’ll have to get crafty to take care of tougher enemies – and boss battles will pit your fruit matching skills against the toughest of the lizardy ranks.

—————————–

We have a COMMUNITY where fish are FRIENDS and not food, join now for the freshest news:

Follow: https://www.getapkfree.com

Editors Notes:

The game itself is fine, particularly if you want to kill time. I updated \nmy OS to Android 9.0 (Pie), and it took Rovio over a week to update the app \nto be compatible after having previews of the new OS for months. I was able \nto play, but no bonuses. The only advantage was loading time improved by \n1000x!! Today, it's been updated to work with Pie. Do you think they \nimproved loading time? NOPE! Come on, Rovio. What's your deal!

Download Fruit Nibblers APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 103
  • Requires: Android 4.1 and up
  • File Name: Fruit Nibblers.apk
  • Updated: August 14, 2018
  • File Size: 82.1 MB

DISCLAIMER: Fruit Nibblers is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Fruit Nibblers

  • From the creators of ANGRY BIRDS comes the most DELICIOUS of match 3 games with CUTE characters and FRESH and FRUITY puzzle gameplay. Meet the NIBBLERS – your fishy friends who only want to eat YUMMY fruit – ALL the yummy fruit! Om nom nom!

    All fun and games right? Woohoo! Fruit party over here! Well, the island’s reptilian inhabitants are not too happy about our group of aquatic party animals gobbling up all their fruit, and they’ll try to stop them at all turns. It’s up to you to use the Nibblers’ special powers to keep a steady supply of fruit flowing and elude those pesky lizards in this soggy saga!

    -----------------------------

    *** FROM THE CREATORS OF ANGRY BIRDS ***
    The masterminds behind Angry Birds have ingrained Nibblers with their brand of zany humor, a beautiful design style, and fun

History Versions Fruit Nibblers