SkyChamp - Monster Evolved APK

Аркада по

Загрузки: 28 Обновленный: Октябрь 31, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Нет рейтинга)
Загрузка...

SkyChamp - Monster Evolved Description


Последнее обновление… Это стало еще сложнее, который был совершенно ненужным, & он сглаженный на Meccalita боссе & не мог убить его. Так что мне пришлось бросить, что бежать… Редактировать: кажется, теперь исправлена, Тхо Я до сих пор не рыть возросшую трудность. Режим приключений довольно весело. Здесь мы предлагаем SkyChamp – Монстр Evolved V 2.0.0 для Android 4.0.3++ SkyChamp этого умения на основе социальной игры с монстром сбором, RPG элементы и уникальный случайным образом стрелять'em вверх геймплей, который принесет вам сильное волнение, как никогда раньше.
Вы будете играть роль монстра тренера, который призовет легендарные Okimons и Pettomons. Вы будете тренировать симпатичные монстр, развивать их и оборудовать их лучшим оружием и ювелирными изделиями, чтобы сражаться в самых больших воздушных сражений DogFight.

КЛЮЧЕВАЯ ОСОБЕННОСТЬ:
– Умение на основе свободного от игры, нет бессмыслица оплата за победу (P2W) уловок. Вы не можете просто заплатить, чтобы выиграть в этой игре. Вы даже можете стать VIP без оплаты!
– Быстрый темп игра с уникальной динамической балансировкой сложностей: Вы всегда можете найти интересные проблемы, независимо от того, насколько сильно вы.
– Уникальный процедурно генерируется геймплей, который отличается каждый раз, когда вы играете.
– Интенсивные и футуристические стрелять'em вверх игры с современными наворотами.
– 10 Okimon (большие навесные монстры): Лава Whale, Hipster Тануки, Ursaryo Огонь Медведь, Девять Tails Fox Flame, Тип дерева Dragonfly, и т.д..
– Много Pettomon (ребенок животного монстров) с разной редкостью и уникальными шаблонами атак, которые вы можете вызвать, обучать и развивать.
– Инкубационные яйца Тама с различной редкостью: Серебро яйцо, Золотое яйцо, Магия Тамаго яйцо, Супер Волшебное яйцо.
– RPG система Swar обновления стиля и огромное разнообразие оружия, снаряжение и ювелирные изделия.
– Онлайн социальные особенности, чтобы подчеркнуть конкурентоспособности и создание сообщества, такие как друзья отправки присутствующими друг с другом, используя команду монстра друга, чтобы помочь в бою, инкубационные яйца социальных Тамих.

SkyChamp шедевр прогресса от SpiritBomb Studios' предыдущая игра "NOVA Забастовщики", который выдвинут на первый International Mobile Game Awards (IMGA – МОРЕ 2016). Вместо "расточка" научно-фантастические темы космический шутер в игре одного игрока в автономном режиме, это мило-'em вверх особенности супер мило и оживленно монстров в чиби графики и соревнований многопользовательской PvP.

Скачать сейчас, чтобы бороться с бесконечными волнами злых монстров и стать чемпионом неба!

СОДРУЖЕСТВЕННЫЙ PLAYER СООБЩЕСТВО:
Группа facebook:
если есть какие-либо проблемы, пожалуйста, сообщите нам об этом. Напишите вашу проблему в поле для комментариев ниже.

Редакторы Примечания:

отличная игра. It has just the right difficulty, not too easy or too difficullt. Challenging in a non frustrating way. The graphic looks good. It's colorful and the sounds and music are good too in a kinda cute way. I wish there was a way to view your friends' прогресс.

Download SkyChamp - Monster Evolved APK File

  • Цена: Свободно
  • Загрузки: 28
  • требует: Android- 4.0.3+ и вверх
  • Имя файла: SkyChamp - Monster Evolved.apk
  • Обновленный: Октябрь 31, 2017
  • Размер файла: 94.6 MB

ОТКАЗ: SkyChamp - Monster Evolved is the property and trademark from , Все права защищены Нажмите на ссылку выше, чтобы перейти на страницу загрузки файла APK или страницу покупки приложения.

What's New in SkyChamp - Монстр Evolved

  • - New Adventure Mode with 50 этапы- 6 New Pettomons, включая 3 Ghost Brothers waiting for the coming Halloween!- Re-balanced Pettomons- Новые испытания: Armored enemies, Slow resistance, Poison resistance, Elemental advantage/ disadvantage boost.- Tower of Trials dungeon with brutally difficult levels.- New Achievements- Re-designed Tutorial and Missions- Many bug fixes and improvements such as Invincible Panda bug

History Versions SkyChamp - Монстр Evolved

SkyChamp - Monster Evolved APK

Arcade by

Downloads: 8 Updated: October 31, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

SkyChamp - Monster Evolved Description

This last update… It’s now even harder, which was completely unnecessary, & it glitched on Meccalita boss & couldn’t kill it. So I had to quit that run… Edit: seems to be fixed now, tho I’m still not digging the increased difficulty. The Adventure mode is pretty fun. Here we provide SkyChamp – Monster Evolved V 2.0.0 for Android 4.0.3++ SkyChamp is a skill-based social game with monster-collecting, RPG elements and a unique randomly generated shoot-'em-up gameplay that will bring you intense excitement like never before.
You will play the role of a monster trainer who will summon legendary Okimons and Pettomons. You will train your cute monsters, evolve them and equip them with the best weapons and jewelries to fight in the greatest aerial dogfight battles.

– Skill-based free-to-play game, no nonsense pay-to-win (p2w) gimmicks. You can't just pay to win in this game. You can even become VIP without paying!
– Fast paced gameplay with unique Dynamic Difficulty Balancing: you can always find interesting challenges no matter how strong you are.
– Unique procedurally generated gameplay that is different everytime you play.
– Intense and action-packed shoot-'em-up gameplay with modern twists.
– 10 Okimon (big mounted monsters): Lava Whale, Hipster Tanuki, Ursaryo Fire Bear, Nine Tails Flame Fox, Tree type Dragonfly, etc.
– Lots of Pettomon (baby pet monsters) with different rarity and unique attack patterns that you can summon, train and evolve.
– Hatching tama eggs with different rarity: Silver Egg, Golden Egg, Magic Tamago Egg, Super Magical Egg.
– RPG swar style upgrade system and huge variety of weapons, outfit and jewelry items.
– Online social features to emphasize competitiveness and community building such as friends sending present to each other, using friend's monster squad to help in battle, hatching social tamago eggs.

SkyChamp is a masterpiece of progress from SpiritBomb Studios' previous game "NOVA Strikers", which is nominated for the 1st International Mobile Game Awards (IMGA – SEA 2016). Instead of "boring" sci-fi space shooter theme in a single player offline game, this cute-'em-up features super cute and lively monsters in chibi graphics and multiplayer PvP competitions.

Download now to fight endless waves of evil monsters and become the champion of the sky!

Facebook Group:
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Great game. It has just the right difficulty, not too easy or too difficullt. Challenging in a non frustrating way. The graphic looks good. It's colorful and the sounds and music are good too in a kinda cute way. I wish there was a way to view your friends' progress.

Download SkyChamp - Monster Evolved APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 8
  • Requires: Android 4.0.3+ and up
  • File Name: SkyChamp - Monster Evolved.apk
  • Updated: October 31, 2017
  • File Size: 94.6 MB

DISCLAIMER: SkyChamp - Monster Evolved is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in SkyChamp - Monster Evolved

  • - New Adventure Mode with 50 stages- 6 New Pettomons, including 3 Ghost Brothers waiting for the coming Halloween!- Re-balanced Pettomons- New challenges: Armored enemies, Slow resistance, Poison resistance, Elemental advantage/ disadvantage boost.- Tower of Trials dungeon with brutally difficult levels.- New Achievements- Re-designed Tutorial and Missions- Many bug fixes and improvements such as Invincible Panda bug

History Versions SkyChamp - Monster Evolved